COMMITTEE NAMECHAIRMANCHAIRPERSON E-MAIL ADDRESSCOMMITTEE AGENDAS & MINUTES
Board of AppealsPeg Pollittppollitt@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Board of ReviewSteve Beers
Community Development Authority (CDA)Robert ChansonAgendas & Minutes
Emergency Mgmt CommitteeJeff Catesjcates@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Environmental CommitteePat Kennypkenny@vi.fontna.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Finance CommitteePat Kennypkenny@vi.fontna.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
FWWPCCJohn O'Neilljoneill@vi.fontana.wi.gov Agendas & Minutes
Geneva Lake Use CommitteeArvid Petersenapetersen@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Human Resource CommitteePat Kennypkenny@vi.fontna.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Joint Extraterritorial Zoning (ETZ) CommitteeCindy Wilson Agendas & Minutes
Lakefront and Harbor CommitteeRick Pappasrpappas@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Library BoardTom WhowellAgendas & Minutes
Park CommissionStanton Livingstonslivingston@vi.fontana.wi.gov Agendas & Minutes
Plan CommissionArvid Petersenapetersen@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Police and Fire CommissionFred Henningfhenning@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Protection CommitteeArvid Petersenapetersen@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Employee Board of AppealsRick Pappasrpappas@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Public Works CommitteeJohn O'Neilljoneill@vi.fontana.wi.govAgendas & Minutes
Tourism CommissionPat Kennypkenny@vi.fontna.wi.govAgendas & Minutes