The Village of Fontana experienced a high voter turnout for the Partisan Primary Election with 696 voters casting ballots. There were 22 outstanding absentee ballots and no provisional ballots at the end of the night.


If you would like to see the full election results please visit the county website linked here:


Some results of local Fontana races are indicated below as well as a copy of the results tape from election night:

Village President Race Election Results:

Patrick Kenny: 588 Votes


Village Trustee Race Election Results:

Arvid Petersen: 459 Votes
John O’Neill: 478 Votes
Tom McGreevy: 495 Votes

Elections Result Tape 040423