There were 442 ballots cast in the Spring Election.  Village President Pat Kenny ran unopposed and retained his seat with 365 votes. Incumbents Tom McGreevy received 299 votes, John O’Neill received 280 votes and Arvid Petersen received 215 votes. Bob Allen received 208 votes. At the end of the night there were four outstanding absentee ballots and no provisional ballots.